Amazon Music is a great way to listen to your favorite music on your Android device. It’s free and it has a lot of great features. One of the best things about Amazon Music is that you can control how much music you listen to at any time. You can set a limit on how many songs you want to listen to at once, or you can have all your music play at the same time. You can also control how long each song lasts before it starts playing again. This way, you can always have the latest and greatest songs right where you want them without having to wait too long.


The offline library will no longer show expired music and zero songs downloaded. When offline, Shuffle works just fine. Unfortunately, more than 75% of my songs are missing from my offline library. This makes it impossible to enjoy music in cellular dark zones, but I’m not complaining. In this situation, I’ve found a solution: I can download my music offline. To do this, I have to go to the File Manager on my phone and tap the download icon that looks like a down arrow into a box. I have been using the Android File Transfer app.

How Do I Find My Playlist?

To manage your playlist, tap the plus sign next to the name of the music or the minus sign next to the name. After adding the music, tap “Done.” You can change the order of your music at any time by switching categories. Once you’re finished adding songs, tap “Done.” Or, you can edit your playlist by tapping the three dots next to the album art. Click “Edit” if you need to make changes.